University Of Otago Collective Agreement

The association is a registered trade union that advises and represents members with regard to their employment contracts. It has negotiated employment contracts with all public hospitals and some with other employers. Where there is no collective agreement, the association advises members when negotiating their individual employment contracts. Adrian Jenkins ajenkins@unitec.ac.nz Ph: 09 892 8674 Carol McClintock CMcClintock@northtec.ac.nz Ph: 09 470 3867 Nive Larkins nive.larkins@manukau.ac.nz Ph: 09 976 0642 Amon Heremia amon.heremia@openpolytechnic.ac.nz Ph: 04 913 5679 Private Bag 2030, New Plymouth Central NEW PLYMOUTH 4342 (06) 757 3100 Note: To be able to use editable PDF versions of these forms, you need Adobe Acrobat Reader version 8 or higher. You can download the latest version of Adobe Reader here. Please make sure to upload and save the document for editing. Many browser previews do not allow editing in preview mode. Due to covid 19 restrictions, a selection of papers is made available to eligible students on campus through distance and online learning. What papers are available and how to apply, Discover our COVID 19 website Oriwa Lovett oriwa.lovett@toiohomai.ac.nz Ph: 07 557 8653 Massey University Wellington PO Box 756 WELLINGTON 6140 Golden Bays Community Health (Nelson Bay Primary Health) Private bag 1201 Hawkes Bay Mail Centre NAPIER 4142 Damian Taper damian.tippen@sit.ac.nz Ph: 03 211 2699 ext 8744 Steve Bluck sbluck@eit.ac.nz Ph: 06 830 1077 ext 6077 Karen Bingham karen.bingham@openpolytechnic.ac.nz Tel: 04 913 5124 Legal relations between employers and workers.

Dispute resolution systems. Security and social security law. Trade union and labour relations rights. Sac privé 92006 Auckland Mail Centre AUCKLAND 1142 Nippy Paea nippy.paea@manukau.ac.nz Ph: 09 968 8788 Kevin Brown kevin.brown@wananga.ac.nz Ph: 07 306 3238 Vivienne Maitland vmaitland@northtec.ac.nz Ph: 09 470 3816 Christchurch Union and Community Health Centre (Inc) Kayla Collins kayla.collins@ara.ac.nz Ph: 03 940 8683. Margaret Lawton Margaret.lawton@witt.ac.nz Tél. : 07 834 8800 poste 7704 Maree Hepburn maree.hepburn@ara.ac.nz Tél. : 03 940 6031. Stephen Brebner sbrebner@unitec.ac.nz Tél. : 09 892 8223 Nina Tapu nina.tapu@aut.ac.nz Tél.

: 09 921 9999 poste 8547 Andrea Wilkinson andrea.wilkinson@weltec.ac.nz Tél. : 04 920 2757 Simon Calcott simon.calcott@wintec.ac.nz Tél. : 07 834 8800. . . .